Virtual Judges Symposium- July 25, 2021

Click virtual judges 2021 for additional information.



Compulsory Overview Clinic- Western PA

Pittsburgh Northstars will be hosting an overview of the new compulsories Saturday, June 19, 2021.

Email for additional information.


PA Gymnastics to host Compulsory Clinic

When: Monday, August 9th and Tuesday, August 10th
Where: Centre Elite Gymnastics
Master Clinicians: Tom Koll and Linda Johnson
More information to be announced soon!